Winter 2017/2018 - FC Nova Youth Programs & Camps

This winter, the FC Nova Soccer Club will be providing an array of indoor soccer programs designed specifically to help keep younger players active during the winter months. Each program is designed to provide age-appropriate training for specific age groups:

Winter 2017/2018 - FC Nova Youth Programs

Born Between
Soccer Age
FC Nova
Indoor League
iFUTSAL
1/1/12 - 12/31/12
U6
(tbd) 
1/1/11 - 12/31/11
U7
(tbd) 
1/1/10 - 12/31/10
U8
(tbd) 
1/1/09 - 12/31/09
U9
(tbd)  

Using the table above, please determine which program(s) are appropriate for your child's age, and then read the program descriptions below for registration/information.

FC Nova Indoor Soccer League (U6 - U9)

IMPORTANT NOTE: Do not register until you have read this entire section. There are no refunds after you register.

  • For players born between 1/1/09 and 12/31/12.
  • Two 8-game sessions (see Session I and Session II below)
  • Cost per 8-game session: $58.50 per player.
  • Coed Teams. Boys and Girls will be mixed on the same team.
  • Two Age Divisions:
    U6/U7 Coed (born between 1/1/11 and 12/31/12)
    U8/U9 Coed (born between 1/1/09 and 12/31/10)
  • Each team will play one game per week (two x 20 minute halves, 5 minute halftime)
  • There will be no practices, only games.
  • Space is limited to the first 32 U6/U7 players and 32 U8/U9 players registered per session.
  • NO REFUNDS. Due to limited space, there are no refunds. If you are not sure that your child can play, don't register!
  • Every attempt will be made to form teams that are balanced. For example, each U6/U7 team will have the same number of U6 players and the same number of girl players. For this reason, teammate and coach requests may or may not be honored.
  • Games will take place at 6:00 pm or 7:00 pm, depending on your team's schedule.
    - U6/U7 games will take place on Tuesday evenings
    - U8/U9 games will take place on Thursday evenings, with some Wednesday games.
  • All FC Nova Indoor League games will take place at:

    Boise Indoor Soccer
    11448 W, President Drive
    Boise, ID 83713-8967

  • All players must wear:
    - Tennis shoes, Indoor Soccer Shoes or outdoor Soccer Cleats
    - White T-shirts or White Youth League Jerseys
    - Shinguards under their socks
    - Black Shorts
  • All players must bring:
    - Size 3 soccer ball (for use during warmup)
    - Water bottle
  • All players/parents must complete a Boise Indoor Soccer Waiver Form before participating (The online waiver form is available by clicking on the link below)
  • Parents will be asked to volunteer during games to be indoor league coaches.
Session 1:
U6/U7 Coed Dates U8/U9 Coed Dates Links
Tue, Nov 07, 2017
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
Tue, Nov 28, 2017
Tue, Dec 05, 2017
Tue, Dec 12, 2017
Tue, Dec 19, 2017
Tue, Jan 09, 2018

Thu, Nov 09, 2017
Thu, Nov 16, 2017
Wed, Nov 22, 2017
Thu, Nov 30, 2017
Thu, Dec 07, 2017
Thu, Dec 14, 2017
Wed, Dec 20, 2017
Thu, Jan 11, 2018


U6/U7 Game Times U8/U9 Game Times Notes
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

Session 2:
U6/U7 Coed Dates U8/U9 Coed Dates Links
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
Tue, Feb 06, 2018
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
Tue, Feb 20, 2018
Tue, Feb 27, 2018
Tue, Mar 06, 2018
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
Thu, Feb 01, 2018
Thu, Feb 08, 2018
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Thu, Mar 01, 2018
Thu, Mar 08, 2018

U6/U7 Game Times U8/U9 Game Times Notes
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


Updated: September 27, 2017